Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please note that term dates have been amended. The last day of the Summer term 2020 will be Friday 17 July 2020; bubbles A and B leave at 1pm, and bubbles C and D leave at 1.15pm.

Provisional term dates for 2020-21 can be downloaded below. The first day of the Autumn term 2020 will be Monday 7 September 2020.

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September 2019 - INSET Day, school closed to pupils

Tuesday 3 September 2019 - Start of term for Y1 and Y2 pupils

Wednesday 4 - Wednesday 18 September 2019 - Staggered start for Reception

Monday 21 - Friday 25 October 2019 - Half Term break

Monday 28 October 2019 - INSET Day, school closed to pupils

Thursday 19 December 2019 - Last day of Autumn term, 1.30pm finish

Friday 20 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020 - Christmas break

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 - INSET Day, school closed to pupils

Tuesday 7 January 2020 - First day of Spring term

Monday 17 - Friday 21 February 2020 - Half Term break

Monday 24 February 2020 - INSET Day, school closed to pupils

Friday 3 April 2020 - Last day of Spring term, 1.30pm finish

Monday 6 - Friday 17 April 2020 - Easter break

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 - First day of Summer term

Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday, school closed to pupils

Monday 25 - Friday 29 May 2020 - Half Term break

Monday 1 June 2020 - INSET Day, school closed to pupils

Friday 17 July 2020 - Last day of Summer term. Bubbles A and B leave at 1pm, and bubbles C and D leave at 1.15pm.